Team

Our team is made of luxury professionals only, experienced in the most demanding standards and clienteles.

Laetitia Girard

CEO The Vendom Company laetitia@vendomtalents.com

Stephan

Director of Finance

Stéphane

Managing Director Vendom Premium Spain & Portugal stephane@vendomtalents.com

Julie

HR Senior
Business Partner julie@vendomtalents.com

Orélie

Talent Acquisition Junior orelie@vendomtalents.com

Constance

Digital Marketer constance@vendomtalents.com

Julien

Technical Director julien.corbiere@thevendomcompany.com

Santnah

Senior Project Manager santnah@vendomtalents.com

Sophie RATINEAUD

HR Business Partner sophie@vendomtalents.com

Aline LARCHET

Talent Acquisition Specialist aline@vendomtalents.com

Ayman ASSENJEE

Sales Executive ayman@vendomtalents.com

Zarrinah KHOYRATTY

Communication Coordinator zarrinah@vendomtalents.com

Catherine MOUTIA

Administrative Assistant catherine@vendomtalents.com

Evian Resort, Evian-les-bains
Maison Pariente, Paris